Friday April 13 Vin Mott

Saturday April 14 Bob Delrosso

Friday April 20 Al Gold

Saturday April 21 David French

Friday April 27 Gail Storm

Saturday April 28 Lily Vakilli

Friday May 4 Adam Najemian

Saturday May 5 Wire Troop

Friday May 11 Trisonics

Saturday May 12  Kate Curran

Ruthie's is more than a restaurant, it's our home.
Eric was playing in a small blues club the night we met. We had a dance, and little over a year later we found ourselves owners of a restaurant. I was from a world of fashion and design, Eric was a professional chef in NY, and although we both loved our work we had a like minded desire to create something of our own, together. [Read More ]

Join Our Mailing List & Stay Up To Date!



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse