Friday December 9  Dean Shot

Saturday December 10  King Family Holiday Party

Friday December 16  Anthony Tamburro and Friends

Saturday December 17 Vahan and The Blues Persuaders

Friday December 23  Jake Walker - Holiday Blues Party

Friday January 6  Harry and the Dangerous Gentlemen

Friday January 13  Hott Mott

Friday January 20  Joe Taino

Friday January 27 Ben & The Franklins

Saturday January 28 Rachel Wise

Friday February  3 Tad Shafer and Third Degree

Friday February 10  Son Lewis

Ruthie's is more than a restaurant, it's our home.
Eric was playing in a small blues club the night we met. We had a dance, and little over a year later we found ourselves owners of a restaurant. I was from a world of fashion and design, Eric was a professional chef in NY, and although we both loved our work we had a like minded desire to create something of our own, together. [Read More ]

Join Our Mailing List & Stay Up To Date!



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse