Friday November 17  Harry & The DG

Saturday November 18  Anthony Tamburro

Friday November 24  Dean Shot, Doug James

 Saturday November 25  Vin Mott

Friday December 1 King Family Christmas

Saturday December 2 Lily Vakilli

Friday December 8  Eugene Chrysler

Saturday December 9  Bob Delrosso

Friday December 15 Harlem River Noise Mgmt.

Saturday December 16 King Soloman Hicks

Friday December 22 Tad Shaeffer 

Saturday December 23 Scott E. Moore

Ruthie's is more than a restaurant, it's our home.
Eric was playing in a small blues club the night we met. We had a dance, and little over a year later we found ourselves owners of a restaurant. I was from a world of fashion and design, Eric was a professional chef in NY, and although we both loved our work we had a like minded desire to create something of our own, together. [Read More ]

Join Our Mailing List & Stay Up To Date!



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse