Friday July 21 Bob Lanza

Saturday July 22 Vin Mott

Friday July 28 Big Mamou

Saturday July 29 Jake Waker

Friday August 4 Jason Greene

Saturday August 5 Better Off Dead

Friday August 11 Rich Reiter

Saturday August 12 Enzo and the Bakers

Friday August 18 Jake Walker

Saturday August 19 Vin Mott

Ruthie's is more than a restaurant, it's our home.
Eric was playing in a small blues club the night we met. We had a dance, and little over a year later we found ourselves owners of a restaurant. I was from a world of fashion and design, Eric was a professional chef in NY, and although we both loved our work we had a like minded desire to create something of our own, together. [Read More ]

Join Our Mailing List & Stay Up To Date!



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse